spring / summer collection 2018: silly symphony

SPRING / SUMMER COLLECTION 2018:
SILLY SYMPHONY

Disney x ‘zoeppritz since 1828‘: the extraordinary collaboration continues!

The most successful animated SILLY SYMPHONY short film THREE LITTLE PIGS won the 1934 Academy Award. Both signature pieces of the collection were inspired by the short film: on the one hand the original film poster as SILLY SYMPHONY throw in black-and-white with a shade of grassy green; and on the other hand Little Pig and Big Bad Wolf as small figurative embroidery on the meander-design of the throw SILLY LEG.

KEY PIECES OF THE COLLECTION

'SILLY' SYMPHONY PLAID

The successful animated SILLY SYMPHONY short film THREE LITTLE PIGS won the 1934 Academy Award. One of the signature pieces of the collection was inspired by the short film: the original film poster, woven as a SILLY SYMPHONY cotton throw, in black-and-white with a shade of grassy green.

'SILLY' SYMPHONY KISSENHÜLLE

The successful animated SILLY SYMPHONY short film THREE LITTLE PIGS won the 1934 Academy Award. One of the signature pieces of the collection was inspired by the short film: the original film poster, woven as a SILLY SYMPHONY cotton cushion cover in black-and-white with a shade of grassy green. The front and back side show the different parts of the film poster. SILLY SYMPHONY is closed with a zipper.

'SILLY' LEG

The successful animated SILLY SYMPHONY short film THREE LITTLE PIGS won the 1934 Academy Award. One of the signature pieces of the collection was inspired by the short film: Little Pigs and Big Bad Wolf are embroidered as small figures on the meander-design of the cotton throw SILLY LEG.

spring / summer collection 2018: silly symphony

SPRING / SUMMER COLLECTION 2018:
SILLY SYMPHONY

Disney x ‘zoeppritz since 1828‘: die außergewöhnliche Collaboration geht weiter!

Der erfolgreichste, in den 30er Jahren Oscar-prämierte Cartoon aus der SILLY SYMPHONY Reihe – THREE LITTLE PIGS – inspirierte zu den Key Pieces der Kollektion: das original Cartoon-Poster als SILLY SYMPHONY Plaid in black-and- white mit grassy green-Nuance; sowie Schweinchen und böser Wolf als kleine figurative Bestickungen auf dem Mäander-Muster des Plaids SILLY LEG.

DISNEY KEY PIECES DER KOLLEKTION

'SILLY' SYMPHONY PLAID

Für Disney Fans der ersten Stunde: das gewebte Baumwoll-Plaid SILLY SYMPHONY in black-and-white mit grassy green-Nuance zeigt das original Poster des 1934 Oscar-prämierte Cartoon THREE LITTLE PIGS. Locker gerahmt wird das historische Motiv vom ebenso geschichtsträchtigen Määndermuster von ‘zoeppritz since 1828‘ und kurzen Fransen an allen vier Seiten in unterschiedlicher Länge und Farbe.

'SILLY' SYMPHONY KISSENHÜLLE

Für Disney Fans der ersten Stunde: das gewebte Baumwoll-Kissen SILLY SYMPHONY in black-and-white mit grassy green-Nuance zeigt das original Poster des 1934 Oscar-prämierte Cartoon THREE LITTLE PIGS. Vorder- und Rückseite zeigen die verschiedenen Posterhälften. Locker gerahmt wird das historische Motiv vom ebenso geschichtsträchtigen Määndermuster.

'SILLY' LEG

Das traditionelle Määndermuster von ‘zoeppritz since 1828‘ trifft auf die Charaktere des 1934 Oscar-prämierte Cartoon THREE LITTLE PIGS: Schweinchen und böser Wolf als kleine figurative Bestickungen auf dem Baumwoll-Plaids SILLY LEG.